Current Football Games Wanted

Please contact Helen Wheeler hwheeler@cifns.org to add or remove games wanted.

~~Looking for Football Games~~  updated March, 2019

 

Enterprise High School is seeking 1 game to fill their schedule.  We have open dates on Week 0 (Aug. 30) & Week 3 (Sept 20).  We are looking for Varsity, JV & Frosh games but would consider Varsity & JV only.  Willing to travel.  Please contact Head Coach Chris Combs  ccombs@suhsd.net or 530-222-6601. 

Foothill High School is looking for two games for their freshmen level in 2019.  Dates available are 9/6, 9/27, and 10/11.  Contact Head Coach Joey Brown jbrown@suhsd.net 

Oakland Tech High School football team is in need of a week 4 (9/20) football game for the 2019 season. We are looking for a 2 or 1 year contract and are willing to travel. Please contact Assistant Head Coach DeAndre Green at 510-316-6742 email: coachgreen.wr@gmail.com

Hamilton High (enrollment 280) is looking for one JV/Varsity football game on either 9/20 or 9/27, preferably at home.  Please contact Erin Johnson at (530)826-3261 ext. 1015 or ejohnson@husdschools.org 

Wheatland High School Freshman football team is looking to fill two of three possible dates open for 2019.  September 5, 19  or October 3.  Contact Sue Kirby, AD skirby@wheatlandhigh.org

San Lorenzo Grizzlies  we are a small school located in San Lorenzo division 3, looking for a week one home game on 8/31.  Please contact AD tlongaker@slzusd.org or 510-317-3155

Sutter High School is looking for a few more teams for our scrimmage Saturday August 24th. If interested please contact.Ryan Reynolds 530-822-5161 ext. 125

Maxwell HS is looking for a football game on August 30. We may only have a D5 varsity team this year. Contact Forrest Bateman 530-438-2291 Ext. 12151

Grant High School In Sacramento, Ca is looking for a home or away game Sept. 6 Varsity and JV Football:  Contact Carl Reed Athletic Director Assistant Football Coach 916-505-3655 or 916-204-6319

Oakland High football is looking for games Week 1- Week 5 of the 2019 season, we would prefer having 2-year deals.  We are looking for Freshmen, JV and Varsity games, if you are interested please contact Jayce Goree at 510-719-7629 or Stephen Spinola at stephen.spinola@ousd.org

Kelseyville High School   (NCS Div 5,   520 students) is looking for a week 2 (9/6) or week 3 (9/13) game next year. JV/Var. Must be a home game. We are willing to travel in 2020. Please contact coach Erick Larsen at 707-245-3010   or erickl@kvusd.org 

Clackamas High School (right outside of Portland, Oregon) is looking for a home football game Week 1 which would be Friday, September 6th.  We are a high school of about 2600 students.  Contact: Vicki T. Nelms, CMAA Assistant Principal/Athletic Director. Clackamas High School. 503-353-5805 (office) nelmsv@nclack.k12.or.us

Eureka High School  Eureka High is looking for one football game on either 9/6 or 10/4.  Please contact Jason White at (707)834-2078 or email whitej@eurekacityschools.org.

Placer High school in Auburn CA (Div 3/4 1,250 students) is looking for a week 0 game next year. All levels. Must be a home game willing to do a home and home. Please contact coach Wachob: Bwachob@puhsd.k12.ca.us  (530)450-5760

California School for the Deaf Fremont is looking for football games.  We’re a small school independent and we need two more games on either 10/3, 10/18, and 10/25.  Email wkeller@csdf-cde.ca.gov we have Varsity only.

South Tahoe is looking for a 1 year deal to host a smaller school (we are 750). Currently 0-7, and looking for a team to come and play us Week 0 for 2019. PLease contact HC Louis Franklin, 209-663-2497, lfranklin@ltusd.org  

Delta Charter (rural Tracy) has JV home openings on the following:  Contact: -- Jeff Tilton (dr.tilton@gmail.com)  
Week 3 -- Sept. 14, 11 a.m.
Week 4 -- Sept. 21, 11 a.m.
Week 6 -- Oct. 5, 11 a.m.
Week 10 -- Oct. 26, 11 a.m.