Northern Section, CIF Northern Section, California Interscholastic Federation

Calendar | Classifieds | Directory | Forms | Governance | Sport Guidelines | Playoffs | Realignment | Select Sport

.

 
o NSCIF Links o
  Select Sport   
 

Search

 
  Agendas-Minutes  
  Bylaws & Constitution  
  Calendar  
  Character Counts!  
  Classifieds  
  Coaching Ed.

Coaching Education Information, NSCIF

  Conference Realignment  
  Current CBEDS  
  Directory  
  Foreign Exchange Programs  
  Forms  
  Governance  
  Health/Safety     
  Leagues  
  Maps/Directions  
  Max Preps  
  Meeting Dates  
  Newsletters  
  Official's Information  
  Playoffs  
  State CIF  
  Status  
  Transfer Eligibility  
  Transfer Report Northern Section California Interscholastic Federation
  Volunteer Portal  
  More Links Northern Section, CIF  
columnone
III. OO/OO/OO Announcements
Northern Section California Interscholastic Federation Location Change -  Pleasant Valley High School Northern Section California Interscholastic Federation
Administrator/Athletic Director Educational Meeting 8/7/17
Fri 06.13.14 The Northern Section, CIF office will be closed for Summer Break from June 13 through August 4, 2014.
Fri 06.13.14 State Volleyball Rules meeting
Fri 06.13.14 State Football Rules Meetings July 26 Sacramento
Thu 06.12.14 NEW Bylaw 506 Practice Time Allowance
Wed 06.11.14 CIF State 2013-14 Adacemic Team Champions
Fri 06.06.14 Live web stream for the State CIF Track and Field Meet
Wed 06.04.14 2014-2015 Tennis-Boys & Girls Calendar now online
Fri 05.30.14 Track & Field Championships-Information and Entries
Thu 05.29.14 Administrator/Athletic Director Educational Meeting 8/7/17
Wed 05.28.14 Langley Golf Scholarship Award - Deadline extended-6/23
Wed 05.21.14 Baseball Playoff Packet - Section Championships
Tue 05.20.14 Venues have been posted for the Baseball Championships
Sat 05.17.14 2014 Softball Playoff Brackets are now online
Sat 05.17.14 Softball seeding Meeting-Sat. May 17, 2014
Wed 05.14.14 Softball Playoff Points have been updated 05.14.14 @ 1:42
Wed 05.14.14 2014 Baseball Playoff Brackets are now online
Wed 05.14.14 NSCIF Masters Golf Results
Wed 05.14.14 Agenda-May 21 Board of Managers meeting now online 
Wed 05.14.14 Senior Scholarship Winners being honored Wed. May 21
Wed 05.14.14 NSCIF Track & Field Championships Friday May 30, 2014
Wed 05.14.14 Baseball Playoff Points have been updated 05.14@ 8:37
Wed 05.14.14 Softball seeding Meeting-Sat. May 17, 2014
Fri 05.09.14 Executive Director’s Update - Roger Blake 
Thu 05.08.14 New CBEDS/CalPads have been posted
Thu 05.08.14 Positive Coaching Alliance Scholarship-May 31
Wed 05.07.14 2014 Divisional Golf Results
Wed 05.07.14 2014 Fall Swimming Schedule
Wed 05.07.14 NCGA/CIF NorCal Golf Championships - Mon.5/19/14
Wed 05.07.14 Pleasant Valley Summer camps are now online
Wed 05.07.14 Baseball Seeding Meeting - May 14 @Pleasant Valley
Tue 05.06.14 Baseball Playoff Points were updated 5/6/14 @ 7:30
Fri 05.02.14 Track & Field Championships Handbook & Information
    More Announcements Northern Section, CIF
columntwo

 Information

 

columnthree

 
                 
..

Awards | Calendar | Classifieds | Contact Us | Directory | Forms | Governance | Meetings | Officials | Playoffs | Realignment | Sports Index | Site Search