Northern Section, CIF Northern Section, California Interscholastic Federation

Calendar | Classifieds | Contact | Directory | Forms/Awards | Governance | Guidelines | Playoffs | Realignment | Select_Sport | |

.

 
0o NSCIF Links
 

Site Search

  Agendas-Minutes
  Bylaws-Constitution Coaching Education Information, NSCIF
  Calendar
  Character Counts!
  Classifieds
  Coaching Ed.
  Conference Realignment
  CSADA
  Current CBEDS
  Directory
  Foreign Exchange Programs
  Forms
  Governance
  Health/Safety 
  Leagues
  Max Preps
  Meeting Dates
  Newsletters
  NSADA
  Official's Information
  Playoffs
  Pursuing Victory Honor
  State CIF
  Status
  Transfer Eligibility
  Transfer Report
  Volunteer Portal
  More Links Northern Section, CIF
columnone
Thu OO/OO/OO Announcements
Wed  8-26-15 Officials Bowl Game Nominations - Due to Football Assoc. by Friday Sept., 18 
Wed 8-26-15 Golf Committee Meeting:  September 16th, 9:00, Wilcox Golf Course, Red Bluff
Tues 8-25-15 National Conference Athletic Directors-Football Coaches Meeting Sept. 16, Red Bluff HS Library @ 9:00 a.m.
Mon 8-24-15 Track & Cross Country Committee Meeting:  9-15-15 @ Anderson DO, 9:30
Fri 8-21-15 D6 Declaration Deadline ~ Sept 1 
Wed 8-12-15 Wrestling Rules Meeting 
Tues 6-9-15 Conference Placement-League Alignment Updated 
Fri 6-5-15 CSIET - Update (Council on Standards for Int'l Educational Travel) Approved 2015-16 List 
Thur 6-4-15    Sport Divisions Updated: Golf, Baseball, Softball, Wrestling
Tue 6-3-15 2015 Track & Field Championships June 5-6 at Veterans Memorial Stadium in Clovis, CA
Mon 6-1-15   Coaching Education Information, NSCIF 2015-16 NSCIF Calendar Updated 
Mon 6-1-15   Coaching Education Information, NSCIF 2015-16 Meeting Dates Updated 
Sun 5-31-15 NSCIF May, 2015 Newsletter 
Sun 5-31-15 Alpine-Nordic Guidelines Updated 
Sun 5-31-15 Golf Guidelines Updated 
Sun 5-31-15 Volleyball Guidelines Updated 
Sun 5-31-15 Football Guidelines Updated 
Sun 5-31-15 Summer Camp Postings and information 
Sun 5-31-15 Basketball & Football Games wanted 
Sun 5-31-15 NCOA Basketball Officiating Camp 

  Fri

5-22-15 CIF State Rule State Basketball Rules interpreter job open
 Tue 5-19-15 Masters Golf Results 
Mon 5-18-15   Softball Playoff Brackets now on Max Preps - Playoffs!! 
Fri 5-15-15 Board Of Managers Meeting Agenda- Meeting at Butte Creek Country Club 5-20-15
Wed 5-13-15 CIF USTA NorCal Boys Tennis Championship Friday May 22 &-23 @ Natomas Racquet Clu
Mon 5-11-15 Softball Playoff Points, 2015 
Fri 5-8-15      Baseball Playoff Brackets NOW Available-  PLAYOFFS!!
Fri 5-8-15 Baseball Points Updated - Seeding Meeting Friday, May 8th 
Thur 5-7-15 D3 Golf Championship Results
Thur 5-7-15 D2 Golf Championship Results 
Wed 5-6-15 D1 Golf Championship Results 
Tue 5-5-15 Basketball Committee Meeting @ PV, May 6th 9:00 
Mon 5-4-15  Baseball Playoff Points 2015 - Seeding Meeting Agenda is posted

Fri

5-1-15 Football Grants Available, 2015 

Fri

5-1-15 Baseball Rules Questionnaire - Closes May 18 

Fri

5-1-15

CIF 100th Anniversary Spring All-Century Team 

Fri 5-1-15 Basketball Games Wanted - View here 
Fri 5-1-15 Free One Day Pass - Watch upcoming playoff action live on NFHS Network
Wed 4-29-15 Job Posting - NFHS - Application Deadline, June 1, 2015 
Wed 4-29-15 League Representatives-School District-School Governing Board Form, Due June 24, 2015
Wed 4-29-15 UC Davis Girls Tennis Camp  July 22-25, 2015 
Tue 4-28-15 Boys Golf Championship Information (NSCIF, D1-D3) 
Tue- 4-21-15 Baseball Seeding Meeting: Friday May 8, 2015 - PVHS 10:00 a.m.  
Tue- 4-21-15 Softball & Baseball Opt Out Dates: 
Tue/ 4-21-15 Softball Seeding Meeting: Sat. May, 16, 2015 - Durham HS DO, 10:00 a.m.
Mon 4-20-15 Frosh Football:  Game wanted 
Mon 4-20-15 NSCIF Boys Tennis Seeding Meeting - Thursday May 7 6:30 Round Table Pizza, Red Bluff 
Wed 4-15-15 Updates for Federated Council - Elections 2015-16 
Wed 4-15-15 The Youth on Course summer internship/caddie academy 
Wed 4-15-15 BVL Boys Tennis Seeding Meeting: April 17, 2015 6:30pm, Round Table Gridley 
Fri 03.20.15 Football Advisory Meeting - 3/26/15 - 9am - Red Bluff District Office
    More Announcements Northern Section, CIF
columntwo
 
         

       
..

Awards | Calendar | Classifieds | Contact Us | Directory | Forms | Governance | Meetings | Officials | Playoffs | Realignment | Sports Index | Site Search